List of Parish Councillors

If for any reason you wish to contact a particular Parish Councillor, could you please contact the clerk at the at the Village Hall in the first instance.

Upton and North Elmsall Parish Council has fifteen members.  The residing Chairman is Councillor Mr Bryan Mears, and the residing Vice-chairman is Councillor Mr Peter Oxby.

Parish Councils Working Parties, Committee(s) and its members

Finance Working Party – All Parish Councillors

Employment Committee – Cllrs B Mears, P Costello,  R Johnson, P Oxby, S Scott

Parish Development Working Party – Cllrs B Mears, C Hobson, N Goodall, P Oxby, S Scott, P Mears, R Johnson, P Kitching

Please copy and paste this link to see the Parish Councillors register of members interest forms on WMDC website.  Please note these are open to changes at anytime.

Councillors representing the

Parish of Upton

  • Mr A. Miles
  • Mrs R. Johnson
  • Mrs M. Stevens
  • Mrs P. Mears
  • Mr S. Pallett

Councillors representing the

Parish of North Elmsall

  • Mr S Scott
  • Ms P. Costello
  • Mr P Wilson
  • Mr P. Oxby
  • Mrs N. Goodall
  • Mrs C. Hobson
  • Mr B. Mears
  • Mr L. Pallett
  • Mr L. Pickin
  • Mr B. Tallon
Parish Councillors Code of Conduct

Parish Councils Code of Conduct (click to download)

Councillors Register Of Interests

Please click on to the Parish Councillors name to see their register of interest form

Nicola Goodall

Stephen Scott

Paul Wilson

Leslie Pallett

Barry Tallon

Pauline Costello

Penny Mears

Claire Hobson

Steven Pallett

Arthur Miles

Peter Oxby

Bryan Mears

Rita Johnson

Lee Pickin

District Councillors & MP

District CouncillorsEmailTel No.
Cllr Jessica 533848
Cllr Allan 780742
Cllr Martyn 644689
Member of ParliamentEmailTel No.
Jon Trickett MP 655695